Shop Mortgage Options & Compare Rates for FREE!

Use the quick & easy tool below to find out what you qualify for.

Thanks for stopping by. Meet our team...

RYAN JACOBS

President/Elite Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 162445

Ryan@FirstFidelityFunding.com

Cell: 678-521-2129

MATTHEW CUNNINGHAM

Elite Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1466780

Matt@FirstFidelityFunding.com

Cell: 770.354.7750

LESLIE KARAM

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 205890

LKaram@FirstFidelityFunding.com

Cell: 770.374.6087

Tammy A Folsom

Elite Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1127713

Tammy@FirstFidelityFunding.com

Cell: 706-302-3537

TODD FIERMAN

Elite Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 218452

Todd@FirstFidelityFunding.com

Cell: 404-579-9696

BEN KING

Elite Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1002585

Ben@FirstFidelityFunding.com

Cell: 770.530.2091

Page Rountree

Elite Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 170432

Page@FirstFidelityFunding.com

Cell: 912-682-2239

Josh Phillips

Elite Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1588534

Josh@FirstFidelityFunding.com

Cell: 404-430-1881

Amanda McShane

Elite Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1468285

Amanda@FirstFidelityFunding.com

Cell: 770-508-8369

David Hayward

Elite Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 195479

David@FirstFidelityFunding.com

Cell: (470) 255-0455

Get Your FREE Mortgage Rate Quote Now!